We are flexible to individual family needs, below is a schedule of our opening hours. However please feel free to contact us if you need different options and we will do our best to help. 

We offer full day child care from

8.30 -5.45

Our day is made up of three sessions:

Morning session: 9 - 12

Afternoon session: 12 -3

Late session 3-5.45

There is also the option of an early drop off at 8.30


Lunch may be added on to a morning session if spaces are available.


Our late session can be split hourly should you wish to pick up at 4pm or 5pm.Making us more flexible for working parents. 

Autumn term 2020

Term starts: Wednesday 2nd  September

Break up: Friday 23rd October

Half term: Monday 26th October

                  Friday  30th October

Term starts: Monday 2nd November

Term ends: Friday 18th  December 

Spring term 2021

Term starts: Tuesday 5th January

Break up: Friday 12th February

Half term: Monday 15th February

Friday 19th February

Term starts: Monday 22nd February

Term ends Wednesday 31st March

Summer term 2021

Term starts: Monday 19th April

Break up: Friday 28th May

Half term: Monday 31st May

Friday 4th June

Term starts: Tuesday 4th June

Break up: Friday 21st July

Term ends: Friday 21st  July